play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TMC

At TMC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TMC

TMC
5
5.0

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend them

    By Raymond B on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very very good from start to finish. But you owe me £5.00 TMC. Buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper purchase .

    By Gary N on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a mini on Saturday , very professional and great choices there ...if you're buying a mini this should be your first stop . A+ salesman , not pushy just helpful - brilliant . I rarely right reviews , but this outfit deserve a glowing one .Gary Nicholas


  • 5

    First class service received

    By Alan B on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A really nice bunch of guys, who were more than helpful. Cannot recommend them highly enough to family and friends. Absolutely delighted with the service they gave.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Debra M on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Alan was delightful, there was no "hard sell." He was professional and friendly. I felt very confident purchasing my mini from them. They also delivered the car for me. I would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Amazing experience!

    By Amie B on 28 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    From the day I visited the car to it arriving I was so impressed by the friendly service and professionalism of everyone I had dealings with at TMC. This was my first purchase of a car and exceeded all expectations. Having viewed other cars and visited many garages this place was a gem. Thankyou so much!


  • 5

    Simply the best car selling experience I've had

    By Nigel C on 15 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I was contacted by Alan as a result of an advert on auto trader. He made it quite that he was trade and offered me a very competitive trade price. He came to see the car and never made any attempt to offer less than quoted over the phone. He gave me £200 cash to secure the deal and 2 days later initiated a bank transfer for the full amount before collecting. Excellent service.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and Friendly staff.

    By John H on 18 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I came across TMC whilst looking for a Mini Convertible, they reserved the car over the telephone for me until I could attend a viewing. Once I arrived I was met by very friendly staff, and at no time did I feel pressure to buy from them. I was Shown the convertible I came to see, was then left alone to look around the car with no pressure at all. The car was in fantastic condition and as described on the website. I was then offered a test drive , to which I agreed too. I was also allowed to drive unaccompanied, which was a nice touch as you normally have a sales person in the car with you. Was just asked to follow someone on a nice drive around the area. Once I returned I was again left alone to think about purchasing the car, at this point I was very happy so completed the forms . What was very unusual, the car was delivered to me free of charge at a time and date to suit. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a mini.


  • 5

    Highly reccomend

    By Briony P on 26 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I had A Really good all round experience here. Im always a bit nervous buying second hand cars but the owner was so honest, friendly and such a gentleman. my car is honestly amazing and it is like brand new, despite being 7 years old. It is obvious they take very good care of all the vehicle in their care. They also delivered the car to me which was a massive help as I live a distance away. I was able to take the car out for a good test drive no bother, and Im very happy with my purchase. I would thoroughly recommend these guys!


  • 5

    TRUSTWORTHY & FABULOUS

    By Sofia T on 20 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing experience start to finish! Employees are super friendly & helpful! Car was absolutely immaculate! Very impressed! Overall fabulous & trustworthy company! Definitely recommend!


  • 5

    A Wonderful Friendly Family Business

    By John T on 08 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A wonderful small friendly family business. You go out to buy a new car and come home with new friends! This was our second Mini from TMC. It was beautifully presented when we went to collect. My daughter's face just lit up. The whole experience was an absolute pleasure, quite rare in the second hand car business.