play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TMC

At TMC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TMC

TMC
5
5.0

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    One word brilliant !

    By Denise D on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and total honest approach and advice. Nothing to much trouble . So refreshing !


  • 5

    Taplow mini centre

    By Stuart F on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul Sargent is a great asset to TMC his experience and professionalism as a salesman was well above the normal,his knowledge of the products for sale was excellent would recommend TMC to friends and family.


  • 5

    Great place to buy

    By Mike B on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic place to buy a mini. Great service and really friendly and helpful advice from Paul - highly recommended


  • 5

    Buy your minis here!!!!!

    By Nita M on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, I had picked out 2 different minis,on line,before we visited TMC We were left to browse,no pressure what so ever, Helpful advice given,when we asked for it. I LOVE my mini and would gladly recommend TMC maidenhead any time


  • 5

    Would recommend them

    By Raymond B on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very very good from start to finish. But you owe me £5.00 TMC. Buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper purchase .

    By Gary N on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a mini on Saturday , very professional and great choices there ...if you're buying a mini this should be your first stop . A+ salesman , not pushy just helpful - brilliant . I rarely right reviews , but this outfit deserve a glowing one .Gary Nicholas


  • 5

    First class service received

    By Alan B on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A really nice bunch of guys, who were more than helpful. Cannot recommend them highly enough to family and friends. Absolutely delighted with the service they gave.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Debra M on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Alan was delightful, there was no "hard sell." He was professional and friendly. I felt very confident purchasing my mini from them. They also delivered the car for me. I would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and Friendly staff.

    By John H on 18 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I came across TMC whilst looking for a Mini Convertible, they reserved the car over the telephone for me until I could attend a viewing. Once I arrived I was met by very friendly staff, and at no time did I feel pressure to buy from them. I was Shown the convertible I came to see, was then left alone to look around the car with no pressure at all. The car was in fantastic condition and as described on the website. I was then offered a test drive , to which I agreed too. I was also allowed to drive unaccompanied, which was a nice touch as you normally have a sales person in the car with you. Was just asked to follow someone on a nice drive around the area. Once I returned I was again left alone to think about purchasing the car, at this point I was very happy so completed the forms . What was very unusual, the car was delivered to me free of charge at a time and date to suit. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a mini.


  • 5

    Highly reccomend

    By Briony P on 26 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I had A Really good all round experience here. Im always a bit nervous buying second hand cars but the owner was so honest, friendly and such a gentleman. my car is honestly amazing and it is like brand new, despite being 7 years old. It is obvious they take very good care of all the vehicle in their care. They also delivered the car to me which was a massive help as I live a distance away. I was able to take the car out for a good test drive no bother, and Im very happy with my purchase. I would thoroughly recommend these guys!