play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TMC

At TMC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TMC

TMC
5
5.0

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mini Cooper convertible

    By Craig W on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Will not look anywhere else othe than TMC for another mini. The staff, particularly Paul, were very knowledgeable and open to help. Having purchased a ‘10 reg Mini Cooper convertible it was serviced and stamped before being released. We felt the TMC team were honest and reliable. Made buying a used vehicle enjoyable.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence.

    By John L on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Both Paul and Alan are incredibly helpful and genuine. No hard sell, honest and fair with a selection of quality cars. Would buy from them again without hesitation. A solid reputation well deserved.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Caitlin M on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, car was in great condition and was ready in time. I was shown all the features and how to use the car when I picked it up.


  • 5

    One word brilliant !

    By Denise D on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and total honest approach and advice. Nothing to much trouble . So refreshing !


  • 5

    Taplow mini centre

    By Stuart F on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul Sargent is a great asset to TMC his experience and professionalism as a salesman was well above the normal,his knowledge of the products for sale was excellent would recommend TMC to friends and family.


  • 5

    Great place to buy

    By Mike B on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic place to buy a mini. Great service and really friendly and helpful advice from Paul - highly recommended


  • 5

    Buy your minis here!!!!!

    By Nita M on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, I had picked out 2 different minis,on line,before we visited TMC We were left to browse,no pressure what so ever, Helpful advice given,when we asked for it. I LOVE my mini and would gladly recommend TMC maidenhead any time


  • 5

    Would recommend them

    By Raymond B on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very very good from start to finish. But you owe me £5.00 TMC. Buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper purchase .

    By Gary N on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a mini on Saturday , very professional and great choices there ...if you're buying a mini this should be your first stop . A+ salesman , not pushy just helpful - brilliant . I rarely right reviews , but this outfit deserve a glowing one .Gary Nicholas


  • 5

    First class service received

    By Alan B on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A really nice bunch of guys, who were more than helpful. Cannot recommend them highly enough to family and friends. Absolutely delighted with the service they gave.