play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TMC

At TMC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TMC

TMC
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buy your minis here!!!!!

    By Nita M on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, I had picked out 2 different minis,on line,before we visited TMC We were left to browse,no pressure what so ever, Helpful advice given,when we asked for it. I LOVE my mini and would gladly recommend TMC maidenhead any time


  • 5

    Would recommend them

    By Raymond B on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very very good from start to finish. But you owe me £5.00 TMC. Buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper purchase .

    By Gary N on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a mini on Saturday , very professional and great choices there ...if you're buying a mini this should be your first stop . A+ salesman , not pushy just helpful - brilliant . I rarely right reviews , but this outfit deserve a glowing one .Gary Nicholas


  • 5

    First class service received

    By Alan B on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A really nice bunch of guys, who were more than helpful. Cannot recommend them highly enough to family and friends. Absolutely delighted with the service they gave.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Debra M on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Alan was delightful, there was no "hard sell." He was professional and friendly. I felt very confident purchasing my mini from them. They also delivered the car for me. I would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    A Wonderful Friendly Family Business

    By John T on 08 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A wonderful small friendly family business. You go out to buy a new car and come home with new friends! This was our second Mini from TMC. It was beautifully presented when we went to collect. My daughter's face just lit up. The whole experience was an absolute pleasure, quite rare in the second hand car business.


  • 5

    Superb dealer

    By Linda P on 13 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my recent purchase,the salesman who i dealt with for my purchase was very friendly and professional,After sales service was very impressive,i would highly recommend them to anybody.`


  • 5

    Purchase of Mini Cooper Automatic

    By Selena B on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Paul at TMC was recommended to us and he was a pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable about his stock. I saw and test drove mini. It was in excellent condition and the right price, loved it and drove away in it the following week. Transaction was made so simple and easy for us. I had an after sales query and Paul was on the end of the phone to sort it. The mini stock is also of very high standard. Can’t recommend highly enough. Very pleased. Thank you Paul at TMC.


  • 5

    Very relaxed car buying experience.

    By David J on 28 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    An exceptional selection of Minis and the service provided was faultless,other car dealers should take note.The Mini we purchased was for my daughter and she was over the moon.Beautiful little car, immaculate condition and after 6 weeks still very happy.My wife is now very interested in one for herself so will be visiting again in the near future.If you're looking for a Mini look no further.


  • 5

    Great dealership !

    By Terry G on 11 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Found unusual Mini Cooper convertible in excellent condition advertised with comprehensive photos & video.Immaculate dealership who love the mini & Paul was very knowledgeable & helpful.Would recommend TMC to all !