play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TMC

At TMC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TMC

TMC
5
5.0

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend them

    By Raymond B on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very very good from start to finish. But you owe me £5.00 TMC. Buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper purchase .

    By Gary N on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a mini on Saturday , very professional and great choices there ...if you're buying a mini this should be your first stop . A+ salesman , not pushy just helpful - brilliant . I rarely right reviews , but this outfit deserve a glowing one .Gary Nicholas


  • 5

    First class service received

    By Alan B on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A really nice bunch of guys, who were more than helpful. Cannot recommend them highly enough to family and friends. Absolutely delighted with the service they gave.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Debra M on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Alan was delightful, there was no "hard sell." He was professional and friendly. I felt very confident purchasing my mini from them. They also delivered the car for me. I would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Purchase of Mini Cooper Automatic

    By Selena B on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Paul at TMC was recommended to us and he was a pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable about his stock. I saw and test drove mini. It was in excellent condition and the right price, loved it and drove away in it the following week. Transaction was made so simple and easy for us. I had an after sales query and Paul was on the end of the phone to sort it. The mini stock is also of very high standard. Can’t recommend highly enough. Very pleased. Thank you Paul at TMC.


  • 5

    Very relaxed car buying experience.

    By David J on 28 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    An exceptional selection of Minis and the service provided was faultless,other car dealers should take note.The Mini we purchased was for my daughter and she was over the moon.Beautiful little car, immaculate condition and after 6 weeks still very happy.My wife is now very interested in one for herself so will be visiting again in the near future.If you're looking for a Mini look no further.


  • 5

    Great dealership !

    By Terry G on 11 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Found unusual Mini Cooper convertible in excellent condition advertised with comprehensive photos & video.Immaculate dealership who love the mini & Paul was very knowledgeable & helpful.Would recommend TMC to all !


  • 5

    Great, friendly, professional car dealer

    By Andrew B on 28 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After a terrible used car buying experience elsewhere, I was delighted to do business with TMC. Responsive, helpful, genuine, honest, thorough and with no pressure, with plenty of time to inspect the car and a lengthy test drive. The car was well presented and as described. I would definitely buy again from here and Paul, who I dealt with, was a delight to deal with.


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service

    By Marios L on 20 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    From the moment we spoke to TMC Maidstone., We knew they were going to be a professional outfit. They offered a fair price for our part exchange and offered a first class customer service throughout the sale. This was from dealing with Alan at the point of purchase right through to David delivering the car to us. But special thanks goes to Paul who dealt with all the requests we had about the car, including any work that needed attention through to arranging the personal extras we wanted, which was done at a very reasonable cost. The most impressive part was that Paul kept us up to date at all stages of work being carried out and never tried to cut corners to make sure the car was perfect for us. I have been buying cars for over 30 years and can honestly say that this has been the most enjoyable experience I have ever had. It was almost a pleasure to part with my money :-) Please keep up the great work, you are a credit to the car industry. Marios


‹ Prev Next ›