play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TMC

At TMC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TMC

TMC
5
5.0

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Family Business

    By Victor Careford on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service including doorstep delivery. Felt very comfortable dealing with TMC. Easy to deal with and always contactable. Very happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend TMC.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend.Such kind people and amazing service! Thank you!

    By Alycia Joy on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was so satisfied with my service from TMC. Rachel was so so so helpful and made the experience very exciting for me! I lived a few hours away from TMC but I was told that if I didn’t like the car when it arrived, that I would get my deposit back and they would take the car back free of charge. I absolutely LOVE the car. It was so clean and shiny when it arrived and the really kind man showed me all of the controls and talked me through everything inside the mini. I would definitely recommend TMC in the future. Thank you again!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’m normally nervous about buying a used car. We were looking for a first car for my 17 year old son. The service I received from TMC was first class and very re-assuring.. Good first impressions when we enquired. Efficient, polite and professional at all times. And most importantly we have bought a fantastic little car - 6 years old and it literally feels like a new car! 3 month warranty provided too just in case.


  • 5

    TMCMini, great people to deal with.

    By james Iddon on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great description of the car before I drive down for it and even though it was a part ex clearance it was beautifully prepared before I got there. Good people to do business with.


  • 5

    Great experience!!!

    By Robyn B on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly team and not atall rushed in the process This is the 2nd time I’ve used them , I would happily use them again


  • 5

    What a lovely experience I had

    By Claire H on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The team were lovely, and clearly sell very good condition cars, Im very happy with the service I had. And the beautiful car i took home. Would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Harriet K on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A really great experience with Alan. It’s difficult to be certain with used cars but Alan assured me without being pushy. And my crossland is a dream to drive. Highly recommend TMC and will be back when need another car.


  • 5

    Great company and great car

    By Denise D on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Alan was helpful and found me the perfect car, he took time to explore my options and kept me up to date


  • 5

    A fantastic experience

    By Sheena W on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic little gem of a car sales garage in Taplow. This was the 2nd mini that my family have bought, after my husband having such a positive experience in January, I decided that now was the time to trade in my car for a fun cooper convertible. The owner is an absolute gentleman, very honest, friendly and helpful and my car was gleaming when I picked it up. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend TMC for helping you choose your next car.


  • 5

    Great seller - highly recommended

    By Timothy S on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience - able to answer detailed questions, flexibility to my delivery requirements and most importantly car accurately described. Highly recommended