play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TMC

At TMC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TMC

TMC
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic, Five star service by everyone

    By Ranj S on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from Many Thanks to John and Alan


  • 5

    Great customer service, the best.

    By Margaret T on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very patient . I basically didn't have to do anything except pay . Loving my car .


  • 5

    Excellent service and amazing vehicle

    By Max G on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly company and the process was swift and easy.


  • 5

    Purchasing a used mini

    By Rob A on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Alan & John were a pleasure to do business with and the whole process ran smoothly. Very happy


  • 5

    Mini One Pepper

    By Abigail R on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fab, easy to deal with. Very helpful, good car, good price. Would visit again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jessica H on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and professional - couldn’t fault the service offered


  • 5

    Mini Cooper S

    By James B on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A friendly, smooth and good overall experience. Very happy with the car so far during the first week of ownership. Thanks again to TMC!


  • 5

    Top experience

    By Francesca P on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - team incredibly friendly, genuine and helpful.


  • 5

    New Mini purchase

    By Alison G on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and very knowledgeable about the Mini brand also great attention to detail and condition of the cars they buy in. We are extremely happy about our new purchase! Thanks to the team at TMC


  • 5

    Purchase of mini convertible September 2019

    By Dave C on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Car exactly as described. All paperwork done quickly and efficiently. Purchase of car done in a relaxed and non-pressured environment. 100% recommended.