play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TMC

At TMC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TMC

TMC
5
5.0

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company and great car

    By Denise D on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Alan was helpful and found me the perfect car, he took time to explore my options and kept me up to date


  • 5

    A fantastic experience

    By Sheena W on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic little gem of a car sales garage in Taplow. This was the 2nd mini that my family have bought, after my husband having such a positive experience in January, I decided that now was the time to trade in my car for a fun cooper convertible. The owner is an absolute gentleman, very honest, friendly and helpful and my car was gleaming when I picked it up. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend TMC for helping you choose your next car.


  • 5

    Great seller - highly recommended

    By Timothy S on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience - able to answer detailed questions, flexibility to my delivery requirements and most importantly car accurately described. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Purchasing a Mini Cooper S Convertable.

    By James S on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    A was polite knoweligable chap, the motor was delivered to a collection point of my choice I was encouraged to drive it following which I paid for the motor, after a brief explanation of the controls by J I had, what was to me a testing drive of more than 166 miles through Fog rain & snow, the convertable coped admirably. Very happy!!


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Kerri M on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    TMC Maidenhead was great from the moment we walked into the forecourt. Very helpful 👍I would recommend to others.


  • 5

    MINI Cooper R56 - 2007

    By philip P on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class. No pressure selling and excellent friendly advice given throughout the purchase process. Have been looking for an older MINI Cooper R56 as a potential classic car for a while now but cars offered previously seemed to be too well used examples. All the cars on display at TMC were extremely well prepared, but the one I purchased looked and felt as it had just come out of a MINI Dealership. Although 13 years old, there were no dings on the bodywork, the paintwork was fantastic, the interior was spotless, and the car had a fully documented service history. There were a couple of minor issues that came to light a couple of days after I picked the car up, but once reported, TMC picked the car up (over 20 miles away) within the hour, and then after the problems were resolved (without any question), the car was returned to me. I don't think any main dealer would have done that. I would definitely recommend TMC to anyone and the car is fantastic to drive!!!.


  • 5

    Excellent customer experience

    By Stuart T on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Alan Langton, who good not have been more helpful. I purchased the vehicle from the opposite end of the country, which may have been high risk; however, due to the professionalism of Alan and the level of preparation put into the vehicle, including the availability of the full service details, made the whole experience painless. Many thanks


  • 5

    Happy to recommend to all

    By Anthony Y on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was well presented and was totally as described in the Auto Trader ( Not some thing that normally happens) , a test drive as not a problem. A cup of tea was given to seal the deal. Delivery to my home address was on time with half a tank of fuel to get me started.


  • 5

    First time Mini buyer

    By clare E on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The lovely people at TMC were extremely helpful and friendly. Th e car I bought from them was fantastic, and exactly what the advert said. I would highly recommend them. They know their minis!


  • 5

    Mini convertible

    By sophia A on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    currently on holiday with my new mini... after having it for 4 days drove from London all they way down to the Isle of Wight. I have instantly fallen in love with my little car. Great and friendly service from TMC, Thank you! I would highly recommend!!