play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TMC

At TMC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TMC

TMC
5
5.0

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely company to deal with

    By Simon F on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely people to deal with. A nice old fashioned firm. The car was ready and well prepared and I was over the moon with my purchase.


  • 5

    First class

    By Ann R on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would thoroughly recommend TMC for buying a secondhand mini. I bought a beautiful ice blue one recently that was immaculately prepared. I was given a great price for my car in part exchange. Alan and Paul were not at all pushy and very friendly. I would certainly buy a car from them again. I can also take my mini to them for service which is very handy as they are local to me.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper S

    By Peter C on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    They made it easy to buy and helped all they could


  • 5

    Purchase of Mini Cooper

    By Wendy M on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff - the car was immaculate when I collected it - delighted with my mini cooper - thank you TMC


  • 5

    Friendly staff, would recommend.

    By Jane C on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were made to feel welcome and under no pressure. We asked about a couple of cars and all of our questions were answered. We went for a test drive and everything was good, so we bought the car and drove it away the same day.


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Stephanie B on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, very professional service and I got exactly the Mini I was looking for. The whole process was completely stress free and easy. Lovely people to do business with and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a good quality, second hand Mini.


  • 5

    Fantastic Mini

    By Georgia B on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience trading my car in for a lovely mini.

    Reply from TMC on 02/10/18

    Hi Georgia, Thank you very much for your kind Comments. I hope you are loving your Mini. All the best Paul @ TMC


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rebecca T on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful team. I’d definitely recommend TMC


  • 5

    Service to Admire

    By Errick A on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having worked in hospitality most of my career, I know a thing or 2 about good service and in this regard, TMC is faultless! Paul was a great help from beginning to end and made feel reassured for my second car purchase ever. On top of that, the quality of the mini I bought was exceptional. It might have been 9 years old but it certainly looks and drives much newer.


  • 5

    Thank You TMC

    By Claire R on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Before visiting TMC, I had pre-read the reviews which were very positive. We dealt with P and he was polite, helpful, professional and informative. His email and telephone responses were quick, friendly and efficient. Fortunately, having already done quite a bit of research about the model of Mini I wanted, the trip to TMC was straight forward. Although, P was working alone (it was a Sunday), he enabled us to test drive the car and there was definitely no hard sell. The vehicle came with a 3 month warrantee. I would certainly recommend TMC to others who are in search of a pre-owned Mini.


‹ Prev Next ›