play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TMC

At TMC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TMC

TMC
5
5.0

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend TMC

    By Kirsten Whiteman on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had an absolutely pleasant and easy experience buying from TMC. Alan was a gentleman and not pushy at all. AND, free home delivery! John delivered the car on time as promised and I couldn't be happier!! Many thanks to everyone at TMC.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service.

    By PAULINE DAY on 07 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    My faith in customer service has been restored by TMC! Their service was friendly and efficient. The car I chose was delivered, as promised, in pristine condition. There were no faults in their service - I would recommend them, highly.


  • 5

    Great people to deal with.

    By Anonymous on 04 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would thoroughly recommended Rachel and her father. They were totally straightforward to deal with and the car is everything they said it was. Vey happy!


  • 5

    Trustworthy service. Thank you for a smooth purchase.

    By Scott Lerski on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy, good value service.


  • 5

    By Diane Rubach on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class Any problem were sorted out without any fuss.Thankyou Alan and John for all your help and we love our mini


  • 5

    Superb experience at TMC

    By Tom Dawson on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb experience buying from TMC - Alan and Rachel were very knowledgable and accommodating with trading in. Would definitely buy from here again!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with TMC’s service and friendly manner. Very smooth sale, and happy with our new car.


  • 5

    The place to go for Mini lovers

    By Fernando Bruni on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    TMC is a local family business spealising in Mini cars. I received very personalised service, with great customer care and insights to my questions. Needless to say, since they specialise in Minis, they are able to attract and commercialise only top quality cars, ready to drive away without any headache. Highly recommended for Mini lovers and fair price without hidden or admin fees.


  • 5

    Good service. Efficient and helpful

    By Jayne Jackson on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional and helpful.


  • 5

    By Laura Harvey on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super helpful, car as described. Delivered to my door for no charge and the. Part exchanged the other one. No hassle, nice and honest people.


‹ Prev Next ›