play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TMC

At TMC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TMC

TMC
5
5.0

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class

    By Ann R on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would thoroughly recommend TMC for buying a secondhand mini. I bought a beautiful ice blue one recently that was immaculately prepared. I was given a great price for my car in part exchange. Alan and Paul were not at all pushy and very friendly. I would certainly buy a car from them again. I can also take my mini to them for service which is very handy as they are local to me.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper S

    By Peter C on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    They made it easy to buy and helped all they could


  • 5

    Purchase of Mini Cooper

    By Wendy M on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff - the car was immaculate when I collected it - delighted with my mini cooper - thank you TMC


  • 5

    Friendly staff, would recommend.

    By Jane C on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were made to feel welcome and under no pressure. We asked about a couple of cars and all of our questions were answered. We went for a test drive and everything was good, so we bought the car and drove it away the same day.


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Stephanie B on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, very professional service and I got exactly the Mini I was looking for. The whole process was completely stress free and easy. Lovely people to do business with and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a good quality, second hand Mini.


  • 5

    Fantastic Mini

    By Georgia B on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience trading my car in for a lovely mini.

    Reply from TMC on 02/10/18

    Hi Georgia, Thank you very much for your kind Comments. I hope you are loving your Mini. All the best Paul @ TMC


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rebecca T on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful team. I’d definitely recommend TMC


  • 5

    Service to Admire

    By Errick A on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having worked in hospitality most of my career, I know a thing or 2 about good service and in this regard, TMC is faultless! Paul was a great help from beginning to end and made feel reassured for my second car purchase ever. On top of that, the quality of the mini I bought was exceptional. It might have been 9 years old but it certainly looks and drives much newer.


  • 5

    Thank You TMC

    By Claire R on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Before visiting TMC, I had pre-read the reviews which were very positive. We dealt with P and he was polite, helpful, professional and informative. His email and telephone responses were quick, friendly and efficient. Fortunately, having already done quite a bit of research about the model of Mini I wanted, the trip to TMC was straight forward. Although, P was working alone (it was a Sunday), he enabled us to test drive the car and there was definitely no hard sell. The vehicle came with a 3 month warrantee. I would certainly recommend TMC to others who are in search of a pre-owned Mini.


  • 5

    Good cars; good price; very good dealer.

    By Heather D on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Looking for specific Mini type. TMC website very good. Car details extensive. TMC had what we were looking for at a very decent price. Called dealer; good response and information on car. Visited dealer next day. Helpful and not pushy staff. Car in very good condition so purchased it. Good warranty. Very pleased with car. Would recommend TMC to anyone looking for a good Mini.


‹ Prev Next ›