play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TMC

At TMC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TMC

TMC
5
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jessica H on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and professional - couldn’t fault the service offered


  • 5

    Mini Cooper S

    By James B on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A friendly, smooth and good overall experience. Very happy with the car so far during the first week of ownership. Thanks again to TMC!


  • 5

    Top experience

    By Francesca P on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - team incredibly friendly, genuine and helpful.


  • 5

    New Mini purchase

    By Alison G on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and very knowledgeable about the Mini brand also great attention to detail and condition of the cars they buy in. We are extremely happy about our new purchase! Thanks to the team at TMC


  • 5

    Purchase of mini convertible September 2019

    By Dave C on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Car exactly as described. All paperwork done quickly and efficiently. Purchase of car done in a relaxed and non-pressured environment. 100% recommended.


  • 5

    An excellent orgainsation - thoroughly recomend

    By Simon S on 05 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really excellent experience - was shown around the car I wanted. They were really knowledgeable about the vehicle and its history. Honest and up front, explained all the features and demo-ed them too. Completed all the paperwork and explained all the options. This was customer service at its best. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Lovely company to deal with

    By Simon F on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely people to deal with. A nice old fashioned firm. The car was ready and well prepared and I was over the moon with my purchase.


  • 5

    First class

    By Ann R on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would thoroughly recommend TMC for buying a secondhand mini. I bought a beautiful ice blue one recently that was immaculately prepared. I was given a great price for my car in part exchange. Alan and Paul were not at all pushy and very friendly. I would certainly buy a car from them again. I can also take my mini to them for service which is very handy as they are local to me.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper S

    By Peter C on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    They made it easy to buy and helped all they could


  • 5

    Purchase of Mini Cooper

    By Wendy M on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff - the car was immaculate when I collected it - delighted with my mini cooper - thank you TMC


‹ Prev Next ›