play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TMC

At TMC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TMC

TMC
5
5.0

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful family fun business with excellent customer service.

    By Juanita Willmer on 12 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Best car buying experience from a really great family run business. No hard selling tactics just great genuine customer service. They are clearly very particular with the cars they sell, everything they had was immaculate and had been well looked after. My car was pristine and the whole process was very easy. Anyone wanting a mini I would thoroughly recommend them, I’d go back in a heartbeat.


  • 5

    Definitely recommended

    By Chris Marriott on 01 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to deal with. No pressure selling, lots of knowledge and reassurance about the provenance of the vehicle, and the pricing seems keen compared to other dealers. Good communication ahead of pick up, which was seamless, and the vehicle was in immaculate condition. Would hugely recommend if you're looking for a Mini.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    All good. High degree of confidence in the cars which arose from their attitude, friendly, no pressure, competent. Fixed the few minor things with no quibbles, fabulously cleaned and prepared vehicles, would happily recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark Bamford on 02 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service provided when I purchased my car from TMC.


  • 5

    Amazing Family Run Dealership, Incredibly Freindly with Perfection to Detai

    By Steven Parkinson on 17 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I dedicated a great deal of time looking for a used Mini Countryman. As soon as I contacted TMC, I was instantly reassured with a knowledgable and honest, Rachel. TCM's slogan is "We Love Mini's" which genuinely seems to be accurate! They carefully acquire vehicles from various parts of the UK, before giving them a mechanical and cosmetic analysis. They improved the appearance of our car, by refurbishing the wheels into a more appropriate colour as well as paying detail to the tiniest detail of paintwork. I travelled 250 miles to collect this vehicle, and I am so glad I did!


  • 5

    Lovely team

    By Tiffanie Jones on 15 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was my first time buying a used car outside of a major car dealer. From the minuet I called to enquire about the car to the minuet keys were handed over, the experience was excellent. I live around 2 hours away and the car was seamlessly delivered to my door step. I thank the staff so much for there amazing service.


  • 5

    My new Mini Cooper S is FANTASTIC!

    By Simon Murley on 02 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Rachel and the team were awesome from start to finish. The Mini Cooper S I bought was immaculate and I can't believe I found it. If you see a car from TMC don't hesitate to buy it. They say they only source the best, and I believe it now! Thanks all!


  • 5

    Highly recommend TMC

    By Kirsten Whiteman on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had an absolutely pleasant and easy experience buying from TMC. Alan was a gentleman and not pushy at all. AND, free home delivery! John delivered the car on time as promised and I couldn't be happier!! Many thanks to everyone at TMC.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service.

    By PAULINE DAY on 07 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    My faith in customer service has been restored by TMC! Their service was friendly and efficient. The car I chose was delivered, as promised, in pristine condition. There were no faults in their service - I would recommend them, highly.


  • 5

    Great people to deal with.

    By Anonymous on 04 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would thoroughly recommended Rachel and her father. They were totally straightforward to deal with and the car is everything they said it was. Vey happy!


‹ Prev Next ›