play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TMC

At TMC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TMC

TMC
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Mini

    By Georgia B on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience trading my car in for a lovely mini.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rebecca T on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful team. I’d definitely recommend TMC


  • 5

    Service to Admire

    By Errick A on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having worked in hospitality most of my career, I know a thing or 2 about good service and in this regard, TMC is faultless! Paul was a great help from beginning to end and made feel reassured for my second car purchase ever. On top of that, the quality of the mini I bought was exceptional. It might have been 9 years old but it certainly looks and drives much newer.


  • 5

    Thank You TMC

    By Claire R on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Before visiting TMC, I had pre-read the reviews which were very positive. We dealt with P and he was polite, helpful, professional and informative. His email and telephone responses were quick, friendly and efficient. Fortunately, having already done quite a bit of research about the model of Mini I wanted, the trip to TMC was straight forward. Although, P was working alone (it was a Sunday), he enabled us to test drive the car and there was definitely no hard sell. The vehicle came with a 3 month warrantee. I would certainly recommend TMC to others who are in search of a pre-owned Mini.


  • 5

    Good cars; good price; very good dealer.

    By Heather D on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Looking for specific Mini type. TMC website very good. Car details extensive. TMC had what we were looking for at a very decent price. Called dealer; good response and information on car. Visited dealer next day. Helpful and not pushy staff. Car in very good condition so purchased it. Good warranty. Very pleased with car. Would recommend TMC to anyone looking for a good Mini.


  • 5

    Great customer service. Very happy!

    By Milton E on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Shown all the cars and pointed out the features of each. Paul was spot on!


  • 5

    The best place to buy your next car!

    By Michael B on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    TMC is a great place to buy a car! They specialize in the Mini. However on this occasion I spotted a high spec 2015 Ford Fiesta in the Auto Trader that had come in as a part exchange. The salesman was very helpful throughout the process and he was not pushy in any way as I have experienced at other dealerships in the past. He was both informative and honest and when he was unable to answer a question about the car he went out of his way to find out. He also allowed me as much time as I required to inspect and test drive it before I decided to purchase. The customer service was so much better than anywhere I've been in the recent past. The other good thing was the fact that they didn't try to sell me all the optional extras you can get after purchasing a car like alloy wheel insurance and additional paintwork protection etc. Highly recommended. Thank you.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper convertible

    By Craig W on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Will not look anywhere else othe than TMC for another mini. The staff, particularly Paul, were very knowledgeable and open to help. Having purchased a ‘10 reg Mini Cooper convertible it was serviced and stamped before being released. We felt the TMC team were honest and reliable. Made buying a used vehicle enjoyable.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence.

    By John L on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Both Paul and Alan are incredibly helpful and genuine. No hard sell, honest and fair with a selection of quality cars. Would buy from them again without hesitation. A solid reputation well deserved.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Caitlin M on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, car was in great condition and was ready in time. I was shown all the features and how to use the car when I picked it up.


‹ Prev Next ›